Die Mitarbeiter der Steuerkanzlei Jobst

Kornelia Stangl

Bürofachangestellte
Seit 01.03.1995 in unserem Team

(0) 99 03 - 93 05 - 0
k.stangl@steuerbuero-jobst.de

Karin Höltl

Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 01.09.1997 in unserem Team

(0) 99 03 - 93 05 - 16
k.hoeltl@steuerbuero-jobst.de

Alexandra Schon

Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 01.09.2000 in unserem Team

(0) 99 03 - 93 05 - 13
a.schon@steuerbuero-jobst.de

Pia Steinke

Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 01.09.2007 in unserem Team

(0) 99 03 - 93 05 - 18
p.steinke@steuerbuero-jobst.de

Martina Paulik

Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 01.10.2008 in unserem Team

(0) 99 03 - 93 05 - 15
m.paulik@steuerbuero-jobst.de

Bianca Fliegauf

Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 01.02.2016 in unserem Team

(0) 99 03 - 93 05 - 17
b.fliegauf@steuerbuero-jobst.de

Martina Schmid

Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 14.02.2017 in unserem Team

(0) 99 03 - 93 05 - 18
m.schmid@steuerbuero-jobst.de

Carola Seidel

Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 20.02.2017 in unserem Team

(0) 99 03 - 93 05 - 12
c.seidel@steuerbuero-jobst.de

Andrea Eder-Feuchtinger

Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 01.03.2018 in unserem Team

(0) 99 03 - 93 05 - 20
a.eder-feuchtinger@steuerbuero-jobst.de